Embed

<video id="857cddf0-87b7-41a3-9cc6-ee92095c30da" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" width="396" height="297" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.piqua.org/VideoUp/857cddf0-87b7-41a3-9cc6-ee92095c30da.m4v.jpg" data-setup='{ "example_option": true, "width": "auto", "height": "auto", "techOrder": ["html5","flash"] }' style="height: auto !important; position: relative !important; Clear:left; "><source src="http://www.piqua.org/VideoUp/857cddf0-87b7-41a3-9cc6-ee92095c30da.m4v.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.piqua.org/VideoUp/857cddf0-87b7-41a3-9cc6-ee92095c30da.m4v.ogv" type="video/ogg"><p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank">supports HTML5 video</a></p></video>
Junior High School News
Employment Opportunities
The Piqua City School District is seeking qualified candidates for the position of regular route bus driver, substitute bus driver, and substitute custodian. 
Student Bus Rider Form
A new form must be completed each year for all riders. 
Supply Lists
Supply Lists for the 7th & 8th Grades at PJHS for 2016 - 2017 school year. 
Upcoming Events
Winter Band Concert
Mon Dec 12 2016
PJHS Winter Choir Concert
Wed Dec 14 2016
Spelling Bee
Thu Dec 15 2016
Winter Break
Thu Dec 22 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
End of Grading Period
Thu Jan 12 2017
No School
Fri Jan 13 2017
to Mon Jan 16 2017
Early Dismissal
Wed Feb 8 2017
No School
Fri Feb 17 2017
to Mon Feb 20 2017
Our District                 Our Schools                 Our Services                 Our Community                 Our Staff                 Our Parents & Students
Piqua City Schools    719 East Ash Street    Piqua, OH 45356-2411    (937) 773-4321
© Copyright. 2016. Piqua City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login