MENUPIQUA CITY SCHOOLS
District Communications
Finance
Student Parent Portal
Contact Us
Calendar
Food Service
Student Registration
PCS Athletics
Employment
Piqua Education Foundation
Home  \  Our District  \  Contact Us at PCS
Central Office                        Phone: (937) 773-4321 Fax: (937) 778-4517 


 
Dwayne Thompson
Superintendent
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6111 
Email: [thompsond@piqua.org]
 
 
Superintendent's Office
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent: Susan Hardman (hardmans@piqua.org) ext: 6101



 
Jeremie Hittle
Treasurer
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6211 
Email: [hittlej@piqua.org]

 
Treasurer's Office
Assistant Treasurer: Sarah Deavours (deavourss@piqua.org) ext: 6212
Financial Clerk: Karen Magoteaux (magoteauxk@piqua.org) ext: 6201
Financial Clerk: Ami Fashner (fashnera@piqua.org) ext: 6202
Payroll Clerk: Melinda Glazier (glazierm@piqua.org) ext: 6203



 
Tony Lyons
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6112
Email: [lyonst@piqua.org]

 
Assistant Superintendent's Office
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent: Polly Reynolds (reynoldsp@piqua.org) ext: 6102
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent: Alicia Hare (harea@piqua.org) ext: 6601


 
Teresa Anderson
Director of Curriculum K-6
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6812 
Email: [andersont@piqua.org]
Website: Curriculum

 
Scott Bloom
Director of Curriculum 6-12
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6811 
Email: [blooms@piqua.org]
Website: Curriculum
 
 
Curriculum Department
Administrative Assistant for Curriculum Dept.: Martha Lyons (lyonsm@piqua.org) ext: 6401


              
Erich Heidenreich
Director of Technology
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6311 
Email: [heidenreiche@piqua.org]
Website: Technology
 
Technology Department
Technology: Nate Toon (toonn@piqua.org) ext: 6303
Technology: Vicki Williams (williamsv@piqua.org) ext: 6301
Technology: Robert Allen (allenr@piqua.org) ext: 6302


 
Amy Todd
Director of Special Education
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6711 
Email: [todda@piqua.org]
Website: Student Services
 
Department of Special Education Services
Administrative Assistant for Special Education Services: Mindy Greggerson (greggersonm@piqua.org) ext: 6701
Gifted Services Coordinator: Jessica Sizemore (sizemorej@piqua.org) ext: 6715
School Psychologist: Kylee Harrmann (harrmannk@piqua.org) ext: 6713
School Psychologist: Michelle Bonifas (bonifasm@piqua.org) ext: 6714
School Psychologist: Becky Holderman (holdermanb@piqua.org) ext: 6712
               

 
Mindy Gearhardt
Director of Student Services
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6511 
Email: [gearhardtm@piqua.org]
Website:
 
Department of Student Services
Administrative Assistant for Student Services: Mindy Greggerson (greggersonm@piqua.org) ext: 6701
EMIS Coordinator: Tracy Mumaw (mumawt@piqua.org) ext: 6501
 




Sean Shumaker
Director of Facilities, Grounds and Maintenance
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6411
Email: [shumakers@piqua.org]

 
Facilities, Grounds and Maintenance Office
Administrative Assistant: Martha Lyons (lyonsm@piqua.org) ext: 6401
Maintenance: Keith Stoler (stolerk@piqua.org) ext: 6403



 
Beth Cain
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6405
Email: [cainb@piqua.org]
Website: Transportation
 
Transportation Office - 773-1560
Administrative Assistant for Transportation: Lougena Martinez (martinezl@piqua.org) ext. 6404
Administrative Assistant for Transportation: Polly Reynolds (reynoldsp@piqua.org) ext. 6102



 
Jennifer Garland
Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (937) 773-4321 Ext: 6611
Email: [garlandj@piqua.org]
Website: Food Service
 
Food Service Department
Administrative Assistant for Food Service: Alicia Hare (harea@piqua.org) ext: 6601
  
 
 
 
Piqua High School - Phone: (937) 773-6314  Fax: (937) 778-4514
Principal: Rob Messick (messickr@piqua.org)  ext: 1011
Assistant Principal: Darrell Hite (hited@piqua.org)  ext: 1012
Assistant Principal: Jon Shoffstall (shoffstallj@piqua.org)  ext: 1013
Director of Health, PE & Athletics: Chip Hare (harec@piqua.org) ext: 1014
 
Departments 
Report an Absence: (937)773-6314 then option 1
Main Office: (937)773-6314 then option 5
Cafeteria: (937)773-6314 then option 6
Guidance: (937)773-6314 then option 4
School Nurse: (937)773-6314 then option 8
Athletic Department: (937)773-6314 then option 7  
 
1 Indian Trail
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 773-6314
   
Piqua Junior High School - Phone: (937) 778-2997  Fax: (937) 773-2574
Principal:   Jeff Clark (clarkjeff@piqua.org) ext: 2011
Assistant Principal:   Chad Albers (albersc@piqua.org)  ext: 2012
Departments 
Report an Absence: (937)778-2997 then option 1
Main Office: (937)778-2997 then option 5
Cafeteria: (937)778-2997 then option 6
Guidance: (937)778-2997 then option 4
School Nurse: (937)778-2997 then option 8             
 
1 Tomahawk Tr.
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 778-2997
    
Piqua Central Intermediate - Phone: (937) 773- 2017 Fax: (937) 778-2988
Principal:  Josh Kauffman (kauffmanj@piqua.org) ext: 3011
Assistant Principal:  Jennie Gearhardt (gearhardtj@piqua.org) ext: 3012
Assistant Principal:  Heath Butler (butlerh@piqua.org)  ext: 3013
Departments 
Report an Absence: (937) 773-2017 then option 1 
Main Office: (937) 773-2017 then option 5
Cafeteria: (937) 773-2017 then option 3 
 
807 Nicklin Ave.
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 773-2017
    
Washington Primary - Phone: (937) 773-8472  Fax: (937) 778-2996
Principal:   Tracy Trogdlon (trogdlont@piqua.org) ext: 5011
Assistant Principal:  Shannon Pence (pences@piqua.org) ext: 5012
Departments 
Report an Absence: (937) 773-8472 then option 1
Main Office: (937) 773-8472 then option 5
Cafeteria: (937) 773-8472 then option 3 
                     
800 N. Sunset Dr
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 773-8472
   
Springcreek Primary - Phone: (937) 773-6540  Fax: (937) 778-2995
Principal:   Connie Strehle (strehlec@piqua.org) ext: 4011
Assistant Principal:  Ross Loudenback (loudenbackr@piqua.org) ext: 4012
Departments  
Report an Absence: (937) 773-6540 then option 1
Main Office: (937) 773-6540 then option 5
Cafeteria: (937) 773-6540 then option 3
145 E. St. Rt. 36
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 773-6540
    
 
           
 
           
Our District                 Our Schools                 Our Services                 Our Community                 Our Staff                 Our Parents & Students
Piqua City Schools    719 East Ash Street    Piqua, OH 45356-2411    (937) 773-4321
© Copyright. 2017. Piqua City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website