MENUPIQUA CITY SCHOOLS
Home  \  Information
Information
  • Piqua High School, 1 Indian Trail, Piqua, OH 45356     
  • Principal Rob Messick [messickr@piqua.org], Assistant Principals Darrell Hite [hited@piqua.org] and Jon Shoffstall [shoffstallj@piqua.org]  Athletic Director Chip Hare [harec@piqua.org]; Guidance Counselors Georgia Huntsman [huntsmang@piqua.org], Lindsay Muhlenkamp [muhlenkampl@piqua.org], Kelty Inman [inmank@piqua.org], Beth Rosenkranz[rosenkranzb@piqua.org]
  • Phone Office 937.773-6314; Attendance 937.773-9580; Athletics 937.773-9577; Counselors 937.778-4527  FAX 937.778-4514
  • Student Day:  7:35 a.m. to 2:28 p.m.; Office hours 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Serving grades 9-12; student enrollment in building 1,050; 60 Teachers
  • School/Business Partners:  Numerous businesses in the Piqua area contribute to support of student learning and activities.
  • Conference:  Greater Western Ohio Conference (find info and directions to all game/contest sites at www.gwocsports.com);  for athletic schedules go to www.highschoolsports.net
  • Accreditation:  Ohio Department of Education
  • Advanced Placement at PHS:  English 11&12, Art, Music, Spanish, Government, World History, Calculus, Statistics, Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Economics.
  • Check calendar on Home Page for updated district listings, including those for Piqua High School.
Our District                 Our Schools                 Our Services                 Our Community                 Our Staff                 Our Parents & Students
Piqua City Schools    719 East Ash Street    Piqua, OH 45356-2411    (937) 773-4321
© Copyright. 2017. Piqua City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website