MENUPIQUA CITY SCHOOLS
Home  \  Information
Information
807 Nicklin Avenue
Piqua, Ohio 45356
(937) 773-2017
(937) 778-2988 fax

 

Josh Kauffman, Principal                                  kauffmanj@piqua.org
Jennie Gearhardt, Assistant Principal            gearhardtj@piqua.org
Heath Butler, Assistant Principal                    butlerh@piqua.org 
Toni Gover, Secretary                                         govert@piqua.org
Lois Wion, Secretary                                           wionl@piqua.org
Heather York, Secretary                                      yorkh@piqua.org

  • Student Day:  8:25 a.m. to 3:05 p.m.; Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (school year)
  • Serving students in grades 4-6
  • Fees for 2017-18: Grades, 4, 5 and 6 - $40. (No increase since 2011/2012)
  • Mascot: Indians
  • Business Partners:  French Oil Mill Machinery Co., Hartzell Propeller, Inc., Jackson Tube Service, Inc.
  • Check calendar on Home Page for updated listings.
  • Follow PCIS on Social Media:
    • Twitter: @piquacentral
    • Instagram: piquacentral
    • Facebook: Piqua Central Intermediate School
Our District                 Our Schools                 Our Services                 Our Community                 Our Staff                 Our Parents & Students
Piqua City Schools    719 East Ash Street    Piqua, OH 45356-2411    (937) 773-4321
© Copyright. 2017. Piqua City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website